Industry Suppliers

Energy Strategy

Constellation | www.constellation.com


ERP Software


Equipment/Auxiliary Suppliers

Conair | www.conairnet.com

Frigel Intelligent Process Cooling | www.frigel.com

Novatec | www.novatec.com

Progressive Components | www.procomps.com

Wittman-Battenfeld | www.wittmann-group.com

Yushin America, Inc. | www.yushinamerica.com


Foaming Agents

iD Additives | www.idadditives.com


Hot Runners

INCOE Corporation | www.incoe.com

Synventive Molding Solutions | www.synventive.com


Insurance

Federated Insurance | www.federatedinsurance.com


Benesch | www.beneschlaw.com


M&A Activity

MBS Advisors | www.mbsadvisors.com

Stout | www.stout.com


MRO Supplies

Grainger | www.grainger.com


Molds/Tooling

A-1 Tool Corporation | www.a1toolcorp.com

B A Die Mold | www.badiemold.com

Carson Tool & Mold | www.carsonmold.com

Concept Molds | www.conceptmolds.com

Ivanhoe Tool & Die Company, Inc. | www.ivanhoetool.com


Operations Consulting

Harbour Results, Inc. | www.harbourresults.com/plastics


Process Monitoring

IQMS | www.iqms.com

RJG, Inc | www.rjginc.com

SIGMASOFT Virtual Molding | www.virtualmolding.us


Prototyping


Purging Compounds

ASACLEAN – Sun Plastech, Inc | www.asaclean.com

Chem-Trend | www.chemtrend.com | www.ultrapurge.com


Resins

Amco Polymers | www.amcopolymers.com

Chase Plastics | www.chaseplastics.com

M. Holland Company | www.m-holland.com

Polysource | www.PolySource.net


Specialty Coatings

Chem-Pak, Inc. | www.chem-pak.com


Tax & Advisory

Mueller Prost | www.muellerprost.com


Trade Associations

Manufacturers Association for Plastics Processors (MAPP) | www.mappinc.com


Tradeshows/Conferences

Benchmarking & Best Practices Conference | www.mappinc.com/conference/

SPE Automotive Innovation Awards | www.speautomotive.com/innovation-awards-gala

The Surface Summit | www.plasticsdecorating.com/surface-summit-2019


Training

Paulson Training Programs, Inc. | www.paulsontraining.com