785.271.5801 | info@plasticsbusinessmag.com



Industry Suppliers

 

Additive Manufacturing/Prototypes

ProtoCAM | www.protocam.com



Energy Strategy

Constellation | www.constellation.com



Equipment/Auxiliary Suppliers

Cincinnati Process Technologies | www.cinprotech.com

Conair | www.conairnet.com

Frigel Intelligent Process Cooling | www.frigel.com

Novatec | www.novatec.com

Progressive Components | www.procomps.com

Wittman-Battenfeld | www.wittmann-group.com

Yushin | www.yushinamerica.com



Events/Organizations

MAPP | www.mappinc.com

MAPP Benchmarking and Best Practices Conference | www.mappinc.com/conference



Financial Services

Federated Insurance | www.federatedinsurance.com

MBS (Molding Business Services) | www.moldingbusiness.com

Mueller Prost | www.muellerprost.com

Stout | www.stoutadvisory.com



Foaming Agents

iD Additives | www.idadditives.com



Hot Runners

INCOE Corporation | www.incoe.com

Synventive Molding Solutions | www.synventive.com



Legal Counsel

Ice Miller LLP | www.icemiller.com



Marketing Services

VIVE - Marketing for Manufacturers | www.marketingformanufacturers.com



MRO Supplies

Grainger | www.grainger.com



Molds/Tooling

A-1 Tool Corporation | www.a1toolcorp.com

B A Die Mold | www.badiemold.com

Carson Tool & Mold | www.carsonmold.com

Concept Molds | www.conceptmolds.com

Ivanhoe Tool & Die Company, Inc. | www.ivanhoetool.com

Mold Craft | www.mold-craft.com



Operations Consulting

Harbour Results, Inc. | www.harbourresults.com/plastics



Process Monitoring

IQMS | www.iqms.com

RJG, Inc | www.rjginc.com

SIGMA Plastics Services, Inc. | www.3dsigma.com

Syscon International | www.syscon-intl.com



Purging Compounds

ASACLEAN - Sun Plastech, Inc | www.asaclean.com



Resins

Amco Polymers | www.amcopolymers.com

Chase Plastics | www.chaseplastics.com

M. Holland Company | www.m-holland.com

Polysource | www.PolySource.net



Training

Paulson Training Programs, Inc. | www.paulsontraining.com